常见问题
Magconn 是一精准自动传导性磁能无线充电及资料传输技术,且百分百相容于USB2.0。
是的,Magconn 比起其他感应式无线充电技术如 QI 及 PMA 较有相对的优势。相比这两个技术,Magconn 除了可做到资料传输更可充电,您将不会遇到过热的问题因为其充电效率高很多。而且这显然是没有有害的电磁辐射,价格却比市面的感应式无线充电低一半有多。这特色亦提供了较高的安全性及确有较快的充电效能。
由于其绝佳的充电效能 (97-99%),所以绝对没有过热的问题。跟 QI 及 PMA 不同 (感应式无线充电),Magconn是传导性磁能无线充电所以于充电时近乎没有电量流失。
这是一个合理的价钱
Magconn 就以下部分较有优势
1. 不需要托架
2. 同时集充电、资料传输及OTG各功用
3. 易于对位,自动精准,可360度转换方向
4. 相容于目前及将推出的USB连接
5. 防水及容易清洁
6. 不会因为突然拉扯电线而损毁或失效
7. 价钱是相宜的
Magconn 提供两个厚度1.2毫米及0.7毫米。视乎所用的装置及配件可选择用 1.2T RX 或 0.7T RX。为了于 RX 及 TX 间建立更稳固的相接,RX 的底部建议低于产品表面 0.4毫米。
Magconn 提供两个直径18.9毫米(标准RX)及13.6毫米(迷你RX)。18.9毫米可用于程式要求 5~12V 及 2.1~10A电等级,可用作快速充电。13.6毫米的可用于相对较小的产品且电要求为 5V 及 1A,如手錶及VR眼镜。
这不会发生因为模组有防短路保护。
是的,Magconn的专利的电路有提供防短路保护。
目前可达到 USB2.0 标准 (480Mbps)。根据我们的测试报告,Magconn 可做到 2Gbps。
是的。Magconn有科技的说明去分享给我们的客人。请到Magconn科技说明部分查看。
Magconn 达到最高 IP68。
当 RX 已安装于装置上,视乎装置及装配方式可达 IP68 的程度。这已就水底救援装置过了40米防水测试。就TX的防水度,可用 drywired 纳米涂层技术。但一般而言,RX需要做防水因为这是直接安装于装置。
一金属防护屏会保护装置免受影响。这减至最少影响,但指南针会影响到。
有两类信用于是有磁带及IC片的。磁铁不会影响IC,而磁带有数类视乎抵抗的磁场。若信用卡的磁带是HI等级,这可抵抗到2750高斯,即此类信用卡是不受Magconn的影响因其磁带是HI等级。
智能电话通讯不受影响的。有关的通讯干扰测试报告可于收到要求或保密协定时提供。
是的,Magconn有完整可靠的测试报告。Magconn模组通过内容测试如充电效能、资料传输速度、保护、干扰、耐用度、防腐蚀、电洩漏、表面效果等。如需要测试报告,需要签保密协定。
是的,这是防腐蚀。盐雾测试已通过标准KS D 9502 : 2009_48小时。防腐蚀测试报告可于收到要求或保密协定时提供。
不像于 Pogo Pin,是没有火花的问题。因为Magconn RX有一个平浅的结构并防水防尘,尘埃是不能藏于装置中。
这对人体皮肤是安全的。RX的金环纯度达99%,所以这是比金指环、金錶及金手饰更好更安全。而且UL测试报告可于收到要求或保密协定时提供。
有的。有大量消费电子产品及企业对企业的产品已在市场中。请浏览Magconn的网页 (www.magconn.com.hk) 及查看合作伙伴。例如︰平板装置、手錶、户外冬季外套、RFID/条码读机及一些智能电话配件。
有的,Magconn于全球包括韩国、美国、日本、欧洲及中国有知识产权 (专利权、技术及设计)
防焊膜部分我们是可以做到配色,更多连接环颜色正在开发中。

找不到您的问题?

联络我们

menu menu
banner

FAQ

Magconn is a connective wireless charging and data sync technology with an automatically pinpointing magnetic connection capability and it’s currently 100% compatible with USB2.0.
Yes, Magconn has some comparative advantages over other wireless charging technologies like Qi and PMA. Not like them, Magconn has the data sync function in addition to the power charging as well. You will face no heating issue thanks to its much higher charging efficiency. It obviously has no harmful electromagnetic radiation and you will be able to enjoy lower costs less than half against inductive charging. The feature also provides higher security with no hacking and ensures quick charging as well.
NO Heating issue due to the excellent charging efficiency (97-99%): not like Qi or PMA (Inductive wireless charging), Magconn is a conductive magnetic wireless charging technology which has almost no energy loss during charging.
It is at a reasonable price currently less than half the price of Qi and PMA.
Magconn has some better aspects as below
1. No cradle is needed
2. It has bundled capabilities of charging, data sync and OTG at the same time.
3. It can be easily aligned, automatically pinpointing, connecting fromany angle and possible with 360 degree rotation
4. It’s compatible with the current and future USB connections.
5. It’s waterproof and easy to clean.
6. It has no breakage and malfunctioning issues due to sudden pulling of a cable.
7. It’s affordable in terms of costs.
Magconn offers two thicknesses of 1.2mm and 0.7mm. 1.2T RX or 0.7T RX can be selectively used depending on devices and accessory applications. In order to build the solid connection between RX and TX, the bottom of RX is recommended to be 0.4mm lower than the product surface.
Magconn offers two different diameters of 18.9mm (standard RX) and 13.6mm (mini RX). 18.9mm RX is used for the applications which require 5~12V & 2.1~10A power rating. This 18.9 mm RX can be applied for a Quick Charging capability. 13.6mm RX is used for relatively small and compact products which require 5V & 1A power rating, such as wearable watches and VR glasses.
It doesn’t cause any issue because the module affords short-circuit protection
Yes, Magconn’s proprietary circuit affords the short-circuit protection
It meets the USB2.0 standard (480Mbps) at the moment. According to the findings of our lab tests, Magconn is capable of 2Gbps.
Yes, Magconn has the technology roadmap to share with customers. Please refer to Magconn Technology Roadmap for further information.
faq
When the RX is installed on a device, it can meet up to IP68 level depending on the device and the product assembly method. It has passed the 40m water proof tests for a water rescue device. For the TX waterproof, drywired nanocoating technology can be applied. But, usually, RX is required for waterproof because RX is installed directly on the device
faq
A metal shield plate is used to shield a magnetic influence on the device. It minimizes any influence on it. However, a compass can be influenced.
* Some of the device manufacturers may say that their customers are recommended to refrain from using their products side by side with magnets.
There are two types of credit cards which have magnetic stripes and IC chips. A magnet has no impact on IC. Also, the magnetic stripes have several different classes depending on the resisting magnetic fields. In case the magnet strip on a credit card is HI grade, it can resist against up to 2750 gauss. It means the credit card is safe from Magconn applications because the magnetic stripes of credit cards are HI grades.
faq
Smartphone communications are not affected. The communication interference test report will be provided upon NDA and request.
Yes, Magconn has the comprehensive reliability test reports. The Magconn module should pass the internal test criteria to meet harsh applications such as power efficiency, data transmission speed, protection, Interference, durability, anti-corrosion, leakage current, skin effect, etc. To get the test reports, NDA is required.
Yes, it is anti-corrosive. Salt spray tests were taken and passed under standard KS D 9502 : 2009_48Hours. The anti-corrosion test report will be provided upon NDA and request.
Magconn is safe from sparks unlike Pogo Pin. As Magconn RX has a flat structure and is waterproof/dustproof, dusts cannot go inside the devices.
It is safe for human skin. The purity of RX gold ring is 99%, so it is better and safer than gold rings, gold watches, and gold accessories. Also, UL Test report will be provided upon NDA and request.
Yes, many CE or B to B products are already in the market. Please visit Magconn webpage (www.magconn.net) and see the partner section. For example, there are tablets, wearable watches, Outdoor winter jackets, RFID/Barcode readers, and smartphone accessories. The products using Magconn in the market are listed on the webpage (www.magconn.net) and more applications are under development.
Yes, Magconn has a number of IPs (patents, utilities, designs) worldwide including Korea, US, Japan, Europe and China.
For solder resist we can match color and for contact rings a range of colors are under development.
faq
faq

Can't find your questions?

Contact Us